Sharron Oppenheim
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Why hate on Shawn Micheals?
HBK is kinda old school but if you like old school than he is tight. But y2j is kind of being a jerk. Off the subject but I think Randy Orton is killing!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment