So yesterday I was hanging out with one of my friends, she's really cool...... anyways.. we didn't have or anything.. but we did fool around a little. She gave me oral, lol. But yeah.. I wake up this morning to use the bathroom, and bam... it starts burning a little when i pee'd? It wasn't very painful, just kinda a burning sensation. We're both presumably clean of STD's. Could it just be something I ate?
No comments:
Post a Comment