Monday, August 15, 2011

I think the best fights for heavyweight is Carwin v Emilianko?

No no no. If anyone in the UFC should fight Fedor it should be Lesnar. Not because he is currently the champ but because he is just a beast of a man. Don't get me wrong I can't stand Lesnar but it would be the best match up. Anderson vs Machida.... not going to happen. Don't really want it to either. Rashad would get destroyed by Machida again. Machida is to technical for Rashad. Dan Henderson might be leaving the UFC and Rich is moving up to Light Heavy weight so no. I guess those are logical fights for GSP. Either way he would dominate. And Shinya Aoki? Really? He isn't even in the UFC!

No comments:

Post a Comment