i visted nearest showroom yester day...the bike was attracted me with its stunning features im almost decided to Go with RODEO...but there are some RUMOURS about its MILEAGE 25-37 KMPL? ..when i contactd 1 owner of RODEO he said "it is giving 40 KMPL"....If u owned a RODEO how much MILEAGE do u getting..?.....im almost decided to buy.....the thing where i was stopped is at its mileage...please help....and i dont want to go with ACCESS,ACTIVA.......almost confirmd RODEO...What its milege at econmy speeds atleast 40 cn we get?
No comments:
Post a Comment